Hussein - Demo
  • Artist: Hussein
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Demo
  • Size: 1764mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Hussein  - Demo
    Label: Rectum Records ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Single Sided, Demo
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal, Grindcore, Hardcore


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A1 Creepy Dartbooth Guy
    A2 Zit Age Execution Overkill
    A3 Hussein
    A4 Mr. Bile
    A5 Ripped In Half
    A6 Funky Lump
    A7 Satan
    A8 Ernest Goes 2 Hell
    A9 Samurrai Penis
    A10 Fire In The Overcrowded Disco In Manilla
    A11 Gavil Rossdale

Related to Hussein - Demo: