Low Tolerance - Low Tolerance
  • Artist: Low Tolerance
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Low Tolerance
  • Size: 993mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Low Tolerance  - Low Tolerance
  • Tracklist

    A1 Don't
    A2 UFO's
    A3 Romper Room
    A4 F.F.A.
    A5 Subliminal
    A6 Censorship
    A7 Not Fade
    A8 Beaver
    A9 Teenage Slumber Party
    A10 Luka
    A11 Song
    A12 Ego Trip
    A13 Wilt
    A14 Fix
    B1 Don't
    B2 UFO's
    B3 Romper Room
    B4 F.F.A.
    B5 Subliminal
    B6 Censorship
    B7 Not Fade
    B8 Beaver
    B9 Teenage Slumber Party
    B10 Luka
    B11 Song
    B12 Ego Trip
    B13 Wilt
    B14 Fix

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Resin Recording


    • Bass, Vocals – Jake Johnson
    • Drums, Vocals – Jamie Brock
    • Guitar – Mike Gill
    • Guitar, Vocals – Neil Barrett
    • Vocals – Brad Smith


    "Recorded March 19-21, 1993 at RESIN RECORDING, Denton TX. All Songs © 1993 Low Tolerance."

    Professionally dubbed cassette with printed adhesive labels. Printed six panel j-card.
    Program repeats both sides.

Related to Low Tolerance - Low Tolerance: