Our Neighbors Suck - 1984 Demo
  • Artist: Our Neighbors Suck
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: 1984 Demo
  • Size: 957mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Our Neighbors Suck - 1984 Demo
  • Tracklist

    A1 Don't Cry on My Shoulder!
    A2 Hemlock
    A3 New Race
    A4 HC
    A5 Rut
    A6 Ode To Roger


    Demo. Recorded Fall of 1984 at Steve's house. Engineered by Steve w/ help from Shaun. Produced entirely by Our Neighbors Suck. All songs by O.N.S. except "New Race", by Radio Birdman.

Related to Our Neighbors Suck - 1984 Demo: