Moon City Boys - I Need More
  • Artist: Moon City Boys
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: I Need More
  • Size: 1031mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Moon City Boys - I Need More
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Rollin' Upside Down Rollin'
    Synthesizer – Siri JennefeltWritten-By – Fitch Ball
    A2 Delta Love
    A3 City
    Drums – Liselotte Bramstång
    A4 Carry My Bags
    A5 Fourteen
    A6 Travel Blind
    Written By, Piano – Julia Lindblom
    B1 Junkie
    B2 Red Sands
    B3 Hopes In Vain
    B4 Washing Machine
    Drums – Liselotte Bramstång
    B5 Sea Swallow Me
    Drums – Liselotte Bramstång
    B6 Origami Club

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – The Dustward
    • Mixed At – The Dustward
    • Mastered At – Nutidstudio


    • Bass – Ella Rolf
    • Drums – Josefina Pukitis
    • Guitar – Kelly Wedin
    • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Sofia Ellis
    • Mastered By – Håkan Åkesson
    • Recorded By – Fabian Grytt
    • Recorded By, Mixed By – Stefan Brändström


    Comes with Bandcamp download code and poster insert with lyrics.
    All songs written and produced by Moon City Boys. Track A1 co-written with Fitch Ball. Track A6 co-written with Julia Lindblom.


Related to Moon City Boys - I Need More: