Nicotine / Sun Eats Hours - Metal Addiction
  • Artist: Nicotine
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Metal Addiction
  • Size: 848mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Nicotine  / Sun Eats Hours - Metal Addiction
  • Tracklist

    1 Nicotine It's My Life
    2 Nicotine I Was Made For Loving
    3 Nicotine Future World
    4 Nicotine Valhalla
    5 Nicotine Its The Final Countdown
    6 Nicotine I Remember Yo
    7 Sun Eats Hours Enter Sandman
    8 Sun Eats Hours Rain
    9 Sun Eats Hours Kickstart My Heart
    10 Sun Eats Hours Digging My Heart
    11 Sun Eats Hours Ace Of Spades
    12 Sun Eats Hours You Shock Me All Night Long

    Companies, etc.

    • Copyright (c) – Sky Records


    Track 1 is a cover of Talk Talk,
    Track 2 is a cover of Kiss,
    Track 3 is a cover of Helloween,
    Track 4 is a cover of Amon Amarth,
    Track 5 is a cover of Europe ,
    Track 6 is a cover of Skid Row,
    Track 7 is a cover of Metallica,
    Track 8 is a cover of The Cult,
    Track 9 is a cover of Mötley Crüe,
    Track 10 is a cover of Wild Evel And The Trashbones,
    Track 11 is a cover of Motörhead,
    Track 12 is a cover of AC/DC.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 4523837009023

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    RDR 029 Sun Eats Hours / Nicotine Sun Eats Hours / Nicotine - Metal Addiction ‎(CD, Comp) Rude Records RDR 029 Italy 2007

Related to Nicotine / Sun Eats Hours - Metal Addiction: