Gandalf's Fist - Uprooted
  • Artist: Gandalf's Fist
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Uprooted
  • Size: 947mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Gandalf's Fist - Uprooted
  • Tracklist

    1 The Ballad Of Treebeard Transport King (2015 Version) 4:03
    2 The Siren's Kiss (2015 Remix) 5:25
    3 The Council Of Anderson (2015 Remix) 6:23
    4 She Dwelt Among The Untrodden Ways 2:44
    5 The Gathering Of The Clouds 9:18
    6 Stowaway To The Mushroom Planet 4:09
    7 Gardens Of The Lost 6:00


    • Bass – Chris Ewen
    • Drums, Percussion – Stefan Hepe
    • Guest, Vocals – Beccie Watson, Melissa Hollick
    • Guest, Whistle [Whistles] – Troy Donockley
    • Vocals – Luke Severn
    • Vocals, Keyboards [Keys], Guitar, Bass, Percussion – Dean Marsh


    Digital-only retrospective, celebrating the band's 10th anniversary.

    From the Bandcamp page:
    "Chronologically. there's one track from every album, including our very first demo from back in 2005!

    "As an extra treat the first three songs have been remixed, remastered, and in some sections, even re-recorded.... which we've done to thank all our existing fans and supporters out there with some nice fresh versions of our favourite tracks!"

Related to Gandalf's Fist - Uprooted: