Hades - "...Again Shall Be"
  • Artist: Hades
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: "...Again Shall Be"
  • Size: 1069mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Hades -
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Pagan Triumph 3:41
    A2 Hecate (Queen Of Hades) 4:06
    A3 The Ecstacy Of An Astral Journey 6:38
    A4 An Oath Sworn In Bjorgvin 4:54
    A5 ...Again Shall Be
    Guitar – Stig*
    B1 The Spirit Of An Ancient Past 6:06
    B2 Unholy Congregation 5:22
    B3 Glorious Again The Northland Shall Become 6:53
    B4 Be-Witched 6:24
    B5 In The Moonless Sky 5:05

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Grieghallen Studio


    • Drums – Remi*
    • Engineer, Producer – David*, Pytten
    • Guitar, Keyboards – Jørn*
    • Photography By [Photo Work By] – Janice Olsen, Tore Waage
    • Photography By [Picture By] – Jannika Olsen
    • Remastered By – Erwin Hermsen
    • Vocals, Bass, Keyboards – Janto*


    Limited Edition of 500 copies worldwide, pressed on 180 gram black vinyl.
    Housed into a cardboard cover with 12" double-sided insert with printed lyrics and credits.

    Originally recorded during June/July 1994; remastered at Toneshed Studio (www.toneshed.nl).

    A sticker, present on the plastic bag, says (see pics):
    "HADES ...Again Shall Be - Digitally remastered! Pagan Triumph from the golden era of Norwegian Black Metal! Limited edition of 500 copies!"

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 8 715392 170324

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    FMP002 Hades* ...Again Shall Be ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Full Moon Productions FMP002 US 1994
    007 Hades* ...Again Shall Be ‎(Cass, Album) Mystic Production 007 Poland 1995
    D-00201 Hades* ...Again Shall Be ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Displeased Records D-00201 Netherlands 2010
    EVIL 016 DLP Hades* ...Again Shall Be ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Pic, RE, RM, Gat) Witching Hour Productions EVIL 016 DLP Poland 2010
    HHR2017-03 Hades* ...Again Shall Be ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Dig) Hammerheart Records HHR2017-03 Netherlands 2017


Related to Hades - "...Again Shall Be":