Mötley Crüe - Wild Live Glam!
  • Artist: Mötley Crüe
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Wild Live Glam!
  • Size: 1076mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Mötley Crüe - Wild Live Glam!
  • Tracklist

    1 Shout At The Devil
    2 Fight For Your Rights
    3 Ten Seconds To Love
    4 Home Sweet Home
    5 Keep Your Eye On The Money
    6 Too Young To Fall In Love
    7 Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
    8 Live Wire
    9 Smokin' In The Boys Room
    10 City Boy Blues
    11 Helter Skelter
    12 Run For Your Life (Demo)
    13 I Will Survive (Demo)
    14 God Bless The Children Of The Beast (Demo)
    15 Black Widows (Demo)
    16 Looks That Kill (Demo)
    17 Running Wild (Demo)


    "Recorded here and there in 1985"


Related to Mötley Crüe - Wild Live Glam!: