Love And Music - Hits Radio Vol.21
  • Artist: Love And Music
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Hits Radio Vol.21
  • Size: 1290mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Love And Music - Hits Radio Vol.21
  • Tracklist

    Face A
    1 La Vallée Del Eden
    2 Voulez Vous Danser
    3 Vive Les Femmes "Dites ça vous dirait avec moi ?"
    4 Serenata
    5 SM Music
    Face B
    1 On S'embrasse On Oublie Tout
    2 Bye Bye Bye
    3 Encore Un Matin
    4 Pas Bien Dans Sa Vie
    5 Ci-Sara


    • Arranged By – C. Lerouge*, D. Weytsman*
    • Directed By – Pascal Lemaire
    • Photography By – Eddy Delbrouck
    • Producer – System Disco


    Ci-Sara is missing on the description of the B-side.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SD 715 A
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SD 715 B

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SD 715 Love And Music Hits Radio Vol.21 ‎(Cass, Album, Comp) System Disco SD 715 France Unknown

Related to Love And Music - Hits Radio Vol.21: