Depeche Choad - Pain After Sex
  • Artist: Depeche Choad
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Pain After Sex
  • Size: 1360mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Depeche Choad - Pain After Sex
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    1 Seminal Plasma Hypersensitivity
    2 Hypersensibilité Du Plasma Seminal
    3 Seminal Plasma Hypersensitivity (Japanese Jason Remix)
    4 Hypersensibilité Du Plasma Seminal (Japonais Jason Remix)
    Vocals [Additional] – A.P Henderson*
    5 Cum- The A.Parkin' Fine Eleven -Club Remix
    6 I Lick The Holes Of Donuts In Sainsburys And Put Them Back On The Shelf (Negashinitziu - Seminal Plasma Hypersensitivity Remix)
    7 Seminal Hyper Plasma Hypersensitivity (Poop Turtle - Fa Spunked On Ma Remix)


    • Artwork By – Polly Bound
    • Music By, Words By – Depeche Choad
    • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Craig Henderson

Related to Depeche Choad - Pain After Sex: