Ian Whitcomb - Hip Hooray For Neville Chamberlain!
  • Artist: Ian Whitcomb
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Hip Hooray For Neville Chamberlain!
  • Size: 1793mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Ian Whitcomb - Hip Hooray For Neville Chamberlain!
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 At The Ragtime Ball
    Written-By – Monaco*, Lewis*
    A2 Trail Of The Lonesome Pine
    Written-By – MacDonald*, Carroll*
    A3 At The Moving Picture Ball
    Written-By – Johnson*, Santly*
    A4 A Nice Port And Lemon
    Written-By – Whitcombe*
    A5 Down In Bom-Bombay
    Written-By – MacDonald*, Carroll*
    A6 Bohemia
    Written-By – Lamb*
    A7 Hello Sailor!
    Written-By – Whitcombe*
    B1 Any Place That I Make Money (Is Home Sweet Home To Me)
    Written-By – Dougherty*, Tracey*
    B2 I Want To Ask You A Personal Question, Aubrey Dear
    Written-By – Langlands*, Lewis*, de Cologne*, Freston*
    B3 Lindbergh, The Eagle Of The U.S.A.
    Written-By – Sherman*, Johnson*
    B4 Who's Sorry Now
    Written-By – Kalmar*, Ruby*, Snyder*
    B5 Hip Hooray For Neville Chamberlain!
    Written-By – Bubb*, Newton*
    B6 Dapper Dan
    Written-By – Von Tilzer*, Brown*

    Companies, etc.

    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Argo Record Company
    • Copyright (c) – The Decca Record Company Limited
    • Printed By – Senol Printing Ltd.


    • Bass – Tiny Winters
    • Percussion – Jack Peach
    • Photography By – Mark Gudgeon
    • Producer – Kevin Daly
    • Recorded By – Iain Churches
    • Tuba, Sousaphone – Martin Fry
    • Ukulele Banjo – Eli Bickerstaffe
    • Violin – Martin Jenkins
    • Vocals – Trevor Crozier
    • Vocals, Keyboards, Ukulele – Ian Whitcomb

Related to Ian Whitcomb - Hip Hooray For Neville Chamberlain!: