The High Sheriffs - High Sheriffs
The High Sheriffs - High Sheriffs
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Truth Is Rambling
    A2 Sarve Shaam
    A3 We Are Waiting For The Sun
    A4 Goshe
    A5 Asheville Junction
    Featuring, Arranged By – Woodstove FlapjacksWritten-By – Traditional
    B1 Don't Go Back To The Church House
    B2 Villagers
    Drums – Greg Depew
    B3 Poor Boy Long Ways From Home
    Arranged By – Jacob Sunderlin, Matt SchergerWritten-By – Traditional
    B4 Resistance Blues
    B5 Out Of Sight And Your Mind


    • Guitar, Harmonium, Banjo – Jacob Sunderlin
    • Guitar, Vocals – Matt Scherger
    • Mastered By – Michael Potter
    • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Jacob Sunderlin, Matt Scherger


    An edition of 100 hand inked clear cassettes with professionally printed and hand-numbered natural cardstock j-cards


Related to The High Sheriffs - High Sheriffs: