Sandy Creek Pickers - Same
Sandy Creek Pickers - Same
  • Tracklist

    A01 Gold Rush
    A02 Fox On The Run
    A03 Used To Be
    A04 Dixie Breakdown
    A05 Somebody Loves You
    A06 One Track Mind
    B01 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    B02 Fishers Hornpipe
    B03 Nobody's Business
    B04 I Wonder Where You Are
    B05 May You Never Be Alone
    B06 Tie My Shoes


    Folk Country with :
    Steve Heironymus : Lead Guitar, Vocals
    John Paul : Bass, Tenor, Lead Vocals
    Kevin Avey : Mandolin, Guitar, Lead Vocal
    Mike Paul : Banjo, Guitar
    Tim Murphy : Fiddle

    Recored 1 & 2 March 1977 Sound Recorders Omaha, Nebraska

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout: SR6517A SCP
    • Matrix / Runout: SR6517B SCP

Related to Sandy Creek Pickers - Same: