Steve Grace - Early Times
Steve Grace - Early Times
  • Tracklist

    1 Early Times
    2 Doorway Of Change
    3 Young Australian Man
    4 Prodigal Son
    5 Song For Kerrie
    6 Generation
    7 Hell Up Yonder
    8 To The Dealer
    9 Lonely Feeling
    10 Long Road To Glory
    11 Might Come Back
    12 Pilgrim
    13 Radio Snapshots
    14 Big Steel City
    15 Reach Out
    16 Blue Jeans Old Guitars
    17 Turning Round Again
    18 Land Of The Rock

    Companies, etc.

    • Manufactured By – Word Records Australia
    • Distributed By – Word Records Australia
    • Edited At – TLC Studios, Melbourne
    • Edited At – Edensound
    • Overdubbed At – TLC Studios, Melbourne


    • Engineer – Martin Pullan
    • Engineer [Occasionally Assisted By], Mixed By [Occasionally Assisted By] – Carolyn Oats*
    • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Andy Sorenson


    This is a CD of an album originally released in 1986 that is only available on tape called "Young Australian Man", but this also has additional tracks. Tracks cover the time span from 1967-1987. As mentioned on back cover and disc, some of the tracks are from archived analogue sources, and so the sound quality is not up to studio quality.

    Archive recordings salvaged at the studios of Christian Blind Mission International Melbourne by Andy and Geoff.
    Audio restoration, compiling, overdubs, editing and sweetening took place at T.L.C studios Melbourne (All songs) Engineered and mixed by Andy Sorenson and occasionally assisted by Carolyn Oats (thanks!)
    Digital editing and de-noising happened at Edensound Productions, Melbourne.

Related to Steve Grace - Early Times: