Kaufbeuren - Compilation Vol. 1.
  • Artist: Kaufbeuren
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Compilation Vol. 1.
  • Size: 930mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Kaufbeuren - Compilation Vol. 1.
  • Tracklist

    A1 This Dark Heart Of Mine
    A2 A Simple Man
    A3 Colour Of The Trees
    A4 An Accurate Representation Of My Mental Stability This Monday Evening
    A5 This Week Hasn't Even Begun And It Will Be Even Worse Than The Last
    A6 Time's Gone Too Fast
    A7 Clarity (Or How I Learned That Who I Am Today Does Not Reflect The Unforseeable Future)
    A8 October 1929
    B1 I Don't Know How To Feel But I Know I'll Be Alright
    B2 I Have Nothing To Live For Anymore, But I Guess I'll Have To Keep Going
    B3 It's Been Hurting For A While, But It'll Never Get Out


    Recorded between January 2017 and September 2019.

    Some copies come on C90 tape with all tracks on side A.

    Limited to 30 copies. Comes with a tracklist insert.

Related to Kaufbeuren - Compilation Vol. 1.: