Various - 愚Weド青Sea オムニバス #1
  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: 愚Weド青Sea オムニバス #1
  • Size: 796mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Various - 愚Weド青Sea オムニバス #1
  • Tracklist

    A1 Planet City Last Control
    A2 Planet City Cocktail Cigarette
    A3 円胴Band Communists
    A4 DS Pistons 70 kg
    A5 Extream Make No Difference
    B1 Extream 満員電車
    B2 Old Noise 槃酸
    B3 Abnormal Sex Seckce
    B4 Planet City ストリートへようこそ
    B5 Extream Keep Funy Days From Today
    B6 Abnormal Sex First Song
    B7 オムニバス第一弾セッション Ends


    • Bass – A. Kaneiri (tracks: A4), R. Ehara (tracks: B7), S. Kuroda (tracks: A1, A2, B4)
    • Bass, Guitar, Drum Machine [RB] – 新見* (tracks: B3, B6)
    • Drum Machine [RB], Noises [Noise] – 矢無 (tracks: A3)
    • Drums – A. Iimura (tracks: A4)
    • Guitar – T. Hosonuma (tracks: A1, A2, B4)
    • Guitar, Bass – Y. Takai (tracks: B5)
    • Keyboards – H. Kato (tracks: A1, A2, B4), 養木 (tracks: B7)
    • Keyboards [Casiotone], Noises [Noise] – 養木 (tracks: B2)
    • Keyboards, Synthesizer – 友* (tracks: B3, B6)
    • Keyboards, Voice [演説] – 玉和もどき (tracks: A3)
    • Percussion – S. Ichimiya (tracks: A1, A2, B4), S. Iida (tracks: B7)
    • Synthesizer, Guitar – 円胴 (tracks: A3)
    • Vocals – Hanako (tracks: A5, B1), M. Morikawa* (tracks: A1, A2, B4)
    • Vocals, Guitar – Y. Tsuji (tracks: A4)
    • Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Y. Sato (tracks: A5, B1, B5)
    • Xylophone, Drums – Aqua (tracks: B3, B6)


    Cassette came with photocopied printed matter, photocopied cassette art insert.

Related to Various - 愚Weド青Sea オムニバス #1: