Attrition - Monkey In A Bin
  • Artist: Attrition
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Monkey In A Bin
  • Size: 1929mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Attrition - Monkey In A Bin
  • Tracklist

    1 Monkey In A Bin 2:36
    2 Surge And Run 8:04
    3 How About That Dum Dum? 3:51

    Companies, etc.

    • Remastered At – The Cage Studios


    • Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synthesisers] – Ashley Niblock
    • Remastered By – Martin Bowes
    • Vocals, Bass Guitar – Julia Niblock*
    • Vocals, Electronics – Martin Bowes


    Downloaded as a Zip archive including a PDF of the CD inlay and JPGs of the cover art and of a Sounds review of the original release.
    30th anniversary edition.
    With bonus track How About That Dum Dum.
    Originally released in 1984 on Recording Union as a split 12” single with Swiss band Schamanen Circel.
    Recorded on 4 track portastudio, Coventry. 1983.
    Remastered from the 4 tracks at The Cage studios, Coventry, England. 2014.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    7GODSEP Attrition Monkey In A Bin ‎(CDr, EP) Two Gods 7GODSEP UK 2014
    SUBCULTURE 111 Attrition Monkey In A Bin ‎(3xFile, FLAC, EP, RM) Sub Culture Records SUBCULTURE 111 UK 2014

Related to Attrition - Monkey In A Bin: