Portland Vows - Living With Animals
  • Artist: Portland Vows
  • Category: Classical
  • Name: Living With Animals
  • Size: 1343mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Portland Vows - Living With Animals
  • Tracklist

    A1 Leaking 06:01
    A2 Rename 06:21
    A3 Update 10:51
    B1 Main 05:58
    B2 Play 05:43
    B3 Free Milk 06:02


    • Producer – Bob Plant
    • Written By – Bob Plant


    Debut album by philosopher and electronica obsessive Bob Plant: 6 tracks of lush ambience, by turns mournful and haunting, hypnotic, uplifting and euphoric - cerebral, minimalist soundscapes that reward close listening.

    Orange Cassette with hand printed labels & card sleeve and hand printed stickers. Edition of 30.


Related to Portland Vows - Living With Animals: