Bonsai Kitten - Love And Let Die
  • Artist: Bonsai Kitten
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Love And Let Die
  • Size: 1543mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Bonsai Kitten  - Love And Let Die
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Dead Man Walking 3:31
    A2 Limit To You Love 3:04
    A3 I Have Freedom 3:43
    A4 The Devil Inside You 4:54
    A5 Second Self 3:08
    A6 Give Me What I Want 3:45
    B1 One In A Million 2:45
    B2 Now Or Never
    Vocals – Jarmo Mäkkeli
    B3 Sunshine Of Your Love 4:43
    B4 Love And Let Die 8:01
    B5 Last Days On Earth 2:14


    • Bass – Markus Schütze
    • Drums – Marc Reign
    • Guitar, Vocals – André Wahlhäuser
    • Vocals – Tiger Lilly Marleen


    The first release of the album on march, 13th 2020 is limited to 500 copies and came out in four different colors,
    but identical catalog number and barcode.

    This this is the entry for the BLUE vinyl edition, limited to 150 pcs.

    The album contains a b/w poster 29,5x29,5cm on the frontside and full lyrics in colored printing on the backside
    All pictures by Christoph Mangler except "Jumping Wally" by Toyah Harms

    All songs produced by André Wahlhäuser
    Engineered & Mixed by Alexander Brusencev
    at Cream Studios Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    © & ℗ 2019 Sunny Bastards

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 4046661661118

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SBCD216 Bonsai Kitten Love And Let Die ‎(CD, Album) Sunny Bastards SBCD216 Germany 2020
    SBLP119(UNI) Bonsai Kitten Love And Let Die ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, uni) Sunny Bastards SBLP119(UNI) Germany 2020
    SBLP 119 Bonsai Kitten Love And Let Die ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Sunny Bastards SBLP 119 Germany 2020
    SBLP119(BLK) Bonsai Kitten Love And Let Die ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, bla) Sunny Bastards SBLP119(BLK) Germany 2020

Related to Bonsai Kitten - Love And Let Die: